Conference Sponsors


Conference Volunteers

Below is the list of volunteers that made this years conference possible.

2017 Conference Chair Richard Fulton, P.Land
Administration Chair Kayley Stokes
Administration Committee Morgan Dobek
Program Chairs Gord Howe, Gloria Boogmans, P.Land
Program Committee Jodie Seguin, Wade McLeod, Richard Forrester, Ryan Armstrong
Activities Chairs Donna Brown, Mandy Cookson
Activities Committee Kyle Huntley, Crystal Hoeppner, Mandy Ediger
Marketing Chair Joe Iaquinta
Marketing Committee  Ebony Heffernan
Finance Chair Patrick Burgess

Thank You to Our Sponsors