Below is the list of volunteers that made this years conference possible.

2017 Conference Chair Richard Fulton, P.Land  Elcano Exploration Inc.
Administration Chair Kayley Stokes Ridgeback Resources Inc.
Administration Committee Morgan Dobek  Shell
Program Chairs Gord Howe  Twin Butte Energy Ltd.
Gloria Boogmans, P.Land
Program Committee Jodie Seguin  Altus Geomatics
Wade McLeod  Pengrowth Energy Corp.
Richard Forrester  Surge Energy Inc.
Ryan Armstrong  Teine Energy
Activities Chairs Donna Brown
Mandy Cookson  Devon Canada
Activities Committee Kyle Huntley
Crystal Hoeppner
Mandy Ediger  Crescent Point Energy
Marketing Chair Joe Iaquinta  XTO Energy Canada
Marketing Committee Ebony Heffernan  Crescent Point Energy
Finance Chair Patrick Burgess  Burgess Energy Advisors